Village Government ~ Contacts

Click on contact name to view profile

William Krebs  - Mayor of Springville

5 W. Main Street PO Box 17

Springville, NY 14141

Phone: 716-592-4936 ext. 1573 Fax: 716-592-7088 wkrebs@villageofspringvilleny.com

Timothy L. Horner  - Administrator

5 W. Main St. PO Box 17 Springville, NY 14141

Phone: 716-592-4936 ext. 1467 Fax: 716-592-7088 thorner@villageofspringvilleny.com

Terry Skelton - Village Board Trustee

5 W. Main Street, PO Box 17 Springville, NY 14141

Phone: 716-592-4936 Fax: 716-592-7088 tskelton@villageofspringvilleny.com

Gerald Lohrey - Village Board Trustee

5 W. Main Street PO Box 17 Springville, NY 14141

Phone: 716-592-4936 Fax: 716-592-7088 glohrey@villageofspringvilleny.com

Nils Wikman  - Village Board Trustee

5 W. Main Street, PO Box 17 Springville, NY 14141

Phone: 716-592-4936 Fax: 716-592-7088 nwikman@villageofspringvilleny.com

Alan Chamberlin - Village Board Trustee

5 W. Main Street, PO Box 17 Springville, NY 14141

Phone: 716-592-4936 Fax: 716-592-7088 achamberlin@villageofspringvilleny.com

Johanna HealyVillage Attorney

5 W. Main Street, PO Box 17 Springville, NY 14141

Phone: 716-592-4936 Fax: 716-592-7088 jhealy@villageofspringvilleny.com

Kelly O'Neal Adams - Village Court

65 Franklin Street, PO Box 362 Springville, NY 14141

Phone: 716-592-4936 ext. 1335 Fax: 716-592-9107 court@villageofspringvilleny.com

Michael Kaleta - Building Department

5 W. Main Street, PO Box 17 Springville, NY 14141

Phone: 716-592-4936 ext. 1525 Fax: 716-592-7088 mkaleta@villageofspringvilleny.com

John Fox  - Police Department

65 Franklin Street ext. 1369 Springville, NY 14141 Phone: 716-592-4936

Dennis Dains - Fire Department

405 W. Main Street Springville, NY 14141 Phone: 716-592-4487 Fax: 716-592-3050 dmnd@juno.com

Karl Lux - Superintendent of Public Works

30 Nason Blvd. PO Box 17 Springville, NY 14141

Phone: 716-592-4936 ext. 1589 klux@villageofspringvilleny.com

Tom Matern - Electric Division Leadman

51 Nason Blvd Springville, NY 14141 Phone: 716-592-4936 ext. 1356

Rich Zifra - Sewage Treatment Plant Leadman

145 Mill Street Springville, NY 14141 Phone: 716-592-4936 ext. 1998

Mark Grigsby - Street Division Leadman

30 Nason Blvd Springville, NY Phone: 716-592-4936 ext. 1781

David Sullivan - Water/Sewer Division Leadman

243 N Central Ave Springville, NY 14141 Phone: 716-592-4936 ext. 1981