Mayor - Village Board of Trustees

5 West Main Street
PO Box 17
Springville, NY 14141

P: (716) 592-4936, F: (716) 592-7088

Please contact Board Members through email. They do not keep office hours.         

If you need to talk to a Clerk (716) 592-4936 x2 or the Adminstrator at (716) 592- 4936 x1467

Meetings are held on the second floor at 65 Franklin Street. Meetings are normally the first and third Monday of the Month at 7:00pm. There are changes during the summer and with Holidays so check the Calendar of Events for the official dates. 

 

Mayor

William Krebs
wkrebs@villageofspringvilleny.com

Deputy Mayor

Terry Skelton
tskelton@villageofspringvilleny.com

Trustee

Alan Chamberlin
achamberlin@villageofspringvilleny.com

Trustee

Robert Moriarty
rmoriarty@villageofspringvilleny.com

 

Administrator

Liz Melock
lmelock@villageofspringvilleny.com

Attorney

Paul Weiss
pweiss@villageofspringvilleny.com

 

      Agendas & Minutes         Budget      Financial     Committees        Social Media

Emergency? Call 911